Reviews

Yasmine
12/4/2018
Everything tasted great. the chicken wings didn't match what I was expecting because they were deep fried and crispy with a light sauce on them...not what you expect when ordering buffalo and BBQ wings
Jen
12/4/2018
Everything was great, food was hot and the prices were even better!
nafeesa
10/9/2018
Delicious as always.
Pamela
9/13/2018
Food very fresh
nafeesa
5/27/2018
Excellent!
Jennifer
3/26/2018
Convenient and tasty, can't beat Panda Garden!
Lyndell
3/23/2018
Food was good
Eric
3/11/2018
delivery personnel should ring the door bell and not the telephone.ordered bean curd szechuan style with brown rice. brown rice was 86'd. accepted it with white rice. white rice sucks. always stock brown rice. vegetarian hot and sour soup and veggie rolls were excellent. i like this place because the fryolator always has clean grease
Sean
3/5/2018
The food was good, would have been a 5 Star Review if panda had given me the BBQ wings i ordered instead of just fried chicken wings.
Jay
2/26/2018
Food was good and arrived hot. Delivery was a little late (estimated 30-60 minutes, arrive about 75 minutes). Friendly and good.
Sara
2/14/2018
Delicious food! On time! Just I ordered!
Logan
1/20/2018
Panda Garden is my go-to take-out place. Super good food, easy online ordering, and delivery is always, always fast and courteous. Make sure you include a tip in your online order. Love this restaurant, especially the BBQ spare ribs.
James
1/17/2018
Good food for the price. This place offers nice portions for what you pay. My orders are usually delivered at my door within 30 minutes of ordering. Always hot and without any issues. Really like the Miso Soup with its large pieces of tofu!
Maurice
1/6/2018
Chicken Broccoli was not spicy as ordered
Amy
1/2/2018
It was ok, the chicken was a bit fatty. For the price it was fine.
Maurice
12/14/2017
I ordered shrimp roll and while I appreciated the thought the second was a egg roll and I do not eat pork
Bea
12/2/2017
Super fast service and excellent food. My go-to for a fast meal!
William
11/10/2017
Great restaurant, Panda Garden, food is great Thank You
Leandra
10/29/2017
Tasty as usual! Been ordering from there for 12 years
Bea
6/24/2017
Very good food, super fast delivery, always correct order.
Kathleen
6/24/2017
Food was great and delivery was fast.
Madinah
4/26/2017
The food is always great and delievery is always fast. I'm very happy every time.
Norma Jean
4/2/2017
Was here on time and was very good
Jennifer
3/27/2017
Always fast and tasty! Our family's favorite.
Lenny
1/21/2017
Terrible service. Order was messed up (received wrong item). Called, they delivered a new order and still messed it up. Had hassle asking for product to be refunded. Will NEVER order from here again.
Jonathan
12/31/2016
Food was good but towards the end I found a small metal wire in my General Tso's Chicken
William
12/22/2016
Great restaurant, fast delivery food was well cooked no complaints Thank You
Helen
11/27/2016
Dishes were all delicious and it was so nice to have it delivered and have it hot to eat!!
Carissa
11/15/2016
The food was good, delivery was fast- but they forgot my sweet and sour sauce!
Bea
11/6/2016
Consistently good food. Very fast service.
Madinah
10/28/2016
I ordered online, They got everything right and it was quick very pleased.
Lisa
7/20/2016
Service was excellent; food was incredibly good and reasonably priced.
Abdul
7/15/2016
The delivery service was excellent and the food was tasty, but the smallest portions that I've ever had from a Chinese restaurant
Any questions please call us.